[Music] Dremo – Codename Vol.2 | Mp3 Download

Dremo - Codename Vol.2
Song By: Dremo 
Title: Codename Vol 2
Prod by: milakeyz
Released:April 2020

DMW Talented /Finest Nigerian Rapper, Dremo has finally served  his dear fans with his highly anticipated project, Tagged “CodenameVol 2.

It has been 2 years now that Dremo Gave Us Vol. 1 of the “Codename” project and it was received worldwide with cool reviews from fans and critics. Now he has dished out the Vol. 2 and it’s hot and spicy, straight outta the DMW kitchen of hits.

This new project camped 12 tracks and it includes collaborations with Davido, Falz, Naira Marley, Sinzu, Peruzzi, Idowest, Lil Frosh, The Flowolf and Knucklez. Production credits were claimed by Benjamz, Alpha Ojini, Fresh VDM, Vsix, Samfire and others.

1 Dremo - Stfu DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

 2 Dremo - Collect : DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

 3 Dremo - Pepper : DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

4 Dremo - Whos your guy DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

 5 Dremo Ghetto Luv Ft Peruzzi DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

6 Dremo - Gugudemap ft. Lil Frosh, Sinzu, Idowest & Knucklez214 DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

 7 Dremo - Mabel ft. Davido OWNLOAD MP3 NOW ๐ŸŽถ

8 Dremo - Sharp Sharp ft. Falz DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

 9 Dremo - Sweet Pain ft. The Flowolf DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW ๐ŸŽถ 

10 Dremo - Konjinaba ft. Naira Marley DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

 11 Dremo - Alasheju DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW 

 12 Dremo - Pray DOWNLOAD MP3 NOW

Don't Forget To Check Out This Great Tune And Share Your Thoughts Below๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿค—♥️


Popular posts from this blog

[Instrumental] Ayox – Cocaina |Mp3 Download

[Instrumental] Ayox – Pray For Me |Mp3 Download

[Instrumental] Ayox – Comfort Zone |Mp3 Download